Become a Friend of SCKCC   Make a Donation

Museum Board of Directors

The Barren County Historical Foundation Board members serve the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center in a voluntary capacity.  Their work is key to the success of the Cultural Center and is greatly appreciated.
Debbie Livingston
Vice President
Kay Harbison
Linda Wells
Ernie Myers
Board of Directors
Mary Ann Forbes
Karin Baldwin - Carroll
Pam Browning
Sandie Claywell
Jesse R. Brown
Peggy Goodman
Patty Hughes
Robert Bunch
Debbie Livingston
Ernie Myers
Brian Pack
Phil Pitt
Gary Oliver
Ex-officio Members
Mayor Dick Doty
Judge Michael Hale
Cultural Center Director
Sherry Wesley


Address and Contact Info

200 West Water Street
Glasgow, KY

(270) 651-9792


Come Visit, Explore & Discover South Central Kentucky History!

South Central Kentucky Cultural Center
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM